Announcement: Comments Are Now Open on My Last Post

Thanks for all the views and likes of my last post, A Home for Oscar. I apologize that somehow the comments were closed on it. They are now open and I would love to have your feedback. It is always nice to hear the voices of my blogging friends!

And since you’re here: a little mouse wanted to say hello, too …

Copyright 2011 by DM Denton

 

©Artwork and writing, unless otherwise indicated, are the property of Diane M Denton. Please request permission to reproduce or post elsewhere with a link back to bardessdmdenton. Thank you.

8 thoughts on “Announcement: Comments Are Now Open on My Last Post

  1. Thank goodness! You know what a “Chatty Caddo” I am, Diane! I LOVE these creatures, especially this little mouse–do you do greeting cards, as this little one with the berries would be perfect for Christmas (for non religious folks…)!

    Like

  2. I adore this picture!!!! 🙂

    Oscar was a lovely post and you already have my thoughts on it. You write so eloquently about him and he, of course, deserves every last affectionate word. Where would we be without the Oscars of this world; they are so precious and actually mean more to me than I will ever know! (That sounds a bit double-Dutch but I think you will know what I mean) There is just something about cats, ans all animals for that matter, that goes way beyond my earthly thoughts.

    Lots of Love

    Christine xxxxxx

    Like

    • Oh, Christine, I can’t imagine my life without my kitties, the birds outside my window and everywhere … well, all that nature offers, even as man has done his worse to disturb and destroy it. I absolutely understand what you mean … well, then, I feel WE are connected ‘way beyond (our) earthly thoughts. Love always, DianeXO ♥♥♥♥♥

      Like

I welcome your impressions ...

