“Amor” released !

I am thrilled to help promote the just released anthology of love poems, Amor, by the exceptional poet, Ina Schroders-Zeeders!
You can see samples of her excellent poetry on her blog.

And here is a link to my review of her first English poetry Anthology, Veritas.

Congratulations, Ina!

Ina

I am very happy to announce that my anthology of love poems, “Amor”, is now released!
Like “Veritas”, my first English poetry book, it is published by Winter Goose Publishing.

The book is the story of a love in 227 poems. I hope you will enjoy!

Amor now available!

My books through Winter Goose Publishing

More about buying AmorAmor_FlatforeBooks

🙂

View original post

10 thoughts on ““Amor” released !

  1. Thanks for sharing, Diane, I commented on FB, too, and am looking forward to reading Ina’s book. Your calendar is also on my list; I haven’t forgotten (along with a few other books)! Have a lovely weekend and sending many hugs! Give your cute little kitties hugs, too! 🙂 xoxo

    Like

I welcome your impressions ...

